• Taskaha

“Going Underground” @ Raven Radio

Radio station: Raven Radio

Show: Going Underground

Host: Brian McAllister


Going Underground @ Raven Radio



Radio show date:

Wednesday 16th of September at 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. UK time, 22:00 CET



Listen to the whole episode as a podcast here.

See facebook story featuring Taskaha here.


www.ravenradio.rocks

Recent Posts

See All

Metal Express Radio

Taskaha is played on a daily basis at Metal Express Radio (since 5th of August, 2020)

Progrock.com

Taskaha will also be featured with the album of the week Friday 18.09.2020

NRK P13: PROGLOGG

Sunday 6th of September, 2020: CET 21:00 - 22:00  Taskaha song aired: Friday Night